How does the rating system work?

For every job completed, upon check out your customer will receive a receipt and can select a photo to attach to his recommendation for your company. Your customer can leave a comment or simply swipe across stars to exit out of the receipt screen. This way, all of your employees will have an overall customer satisfaction rating that will be visible to you on the dashboard. If any of your employees' ratings fall below a certain percentage, you will have evidence as to why they are being let go. We like to call it a "reputation protector". You will know who is performing well, which customers are happy, and which services are the most popular. It's a happiness scale for your business.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.